Holiday Events Listing

Usher in the Season with the Annual Holiday Walkabout!Tuesday, Nov. 14th, 6-9pm

 

✦ Saturday, Nov. 11 – Veterans Day Parade, 11am

✦ Friday, Nov. 17 – Cirque Dreams: Holidaze, RP Funding Center

✦ Saturday, Nov. 18 – Margarita Ball, 8-11pm

✦ Nov. 20-22 – Early American Workshops, Explorations V Children’s Museum

✦ Nov. 24-26 – “Ornaments on Parade” Brooke Pottery

✦ Friday, Nov. 24 – “Black Coffee Friday”, Ethos Roasters, 10am-2pm

✦ Saturday, Nov. 25 – Small Business Saturday

✦ FIRST FRIDAY, Dec. 1 – Hometown Holiday – sponsored by Burnetti, P.A.

✦ Fridays, Dec. 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 – Public Tasting, Ethos Roasters, 5-7pm

✦ Thursday, Dec. 7 – Lakeland Christmas Parade, 7pm

✦ Friday, Dec. 8 – “Shop, Sip & Stroll”, 6-9pm

✦ Saturday, Dec. 9 – “SNOW FEST”, 10am-2pm

✦ Thursday, Dec. 14 – FOOD TRUCK RALLY, 6-9pm

✦ Tuesday, Dec. 12 – ISO – The Holiday Spectacular

✦ Saturday, Dec. 16 – The Ten Tenors, RP Funding Center

✦ Dec. 18–22 – Santa’s Workshop, Explorations V Children’s Museum

✦ Wednesday, Dec. 20 – A Charlie Brown Christmas, RP Funding Center

✦ Thursday, Dec. 28 – Moscow Ballet’s Great Russian Nutcracker, RP Funding Center