LDDA Election Results

At the close of Qualifying for the Lakeland Downtown Development Authority Election, Sara Olson, Gregory A. Sanoba, and Bretta J. Christakos were elected to office without opposition.

Sara Olson and Gregory A. Sanoba shall serve a three year term commencing January 1, 2016 and ending December 31, 2018.

Bretta J. Christakos shall serve the remainder of an unexpired tern beginning July 31, 2015 and ending December 21, 2016.